Our Leadership Team


Todd

Todd Kates, Ph.D
Chief Executive Officer
tkates@ucpboston.org

 

RobertaHS

Roberta Jaro
Chief Operating Officer
rjaro@ucpboston.org

 

Marcia

Marcia Dobroth
Chief Financial Officer
mdobroth@ucpboston.org

 

Sheri

Sheri Wasserman
Vice President of Development, Marketing & Communications
swasserman@ucpboston.org

 

Carla

Carla Guenette
Vice President of Program Services
cguenette@ucpboston.org

 

Jeanette

Jeannette Rimsa
Assistant Vice President of Programs
jrimsa@ucpboston.org

 

Brian

Brian Goddard, MBA
Assistant Vice President of Programs
bgoddard@ucpboston.org

 

Shawn

Shawn Ricketts
Assistant Vice President of Personnel Relations
sricketts@ucpboston.org

Peter

Peter Vo
Director of Media Relations
pvo@ucpboston.org

 

Asma

Asma Dsouza
Director of Human Resources
adsouza@ucpboston.org

 

Tsion

Tsion Levy
Director of Maintenance
tlevy@ucpboston.org

 

Caitlin

Caitlin McNamara
Director of Residential Supports
cmcnamara@ucpboston.org

 

UCPHS

William Depina
Director of Residential Supports
wdepina@ucpboston.org

 

Laura

Laura McDonald
Director of Individual Supports
lmcdonald@ucpboston.org

 

Kayla

Kayla Buchanan-Craig 
Director of PCA Program
kbuchanan@ucpboston.org

 

UCPHS

Michael Janosch
Director of Day Services
mjanosch@ucpboston.org