Our Leadership Team


Todd

Todd Kates, Ph.D

Chief Executive Officer

tkates@ucpboston.org

 

UCPHS

Lynn McHugh

Chief Operating Officer

lmchugh@ucpboston.org

  Marcia

Marcia Dobroth

Chief Financial Officer

mdobroth@ucpboston.org

  Sheri

Sheri Wasserman

Vice President of Development, Marketing & Communications

swasserman@ucpboston.org

  Carla

Carla Guenette

Vice President of Program Services

cguenette@ucpboston.org

  Jeanette

Jeannette Rimsa

Assistant Vice President of Programs

jrimsa@ucpboston.org

 

Brian

Brian Goddard, MBA

Assistant Vice President of Programs

bgoddard@ucpboston.org

Asma

Asma Dsouza

Director of Human Resources

adsouza@ucpboston.org

 

Peter

Peter Vo

Director of Media Relations

pvo@ucpboston.org

 

Caitlin

Caitlin McNamara

Director of Residential Supports

cmcnamara@ucpboston.org

  Laura

Laura McDonald

Director of Individual Supports

lmcdonald@ucpboston.org

 

Kayla

Kayla Buchanan-Craig

Director of PCA Program

kbuchanan@ucpboston.org

 

UCPHS

Michael Janosch

Director of Day Services

mjanosch@ucpboston.org

 

Tsion

Tsion Levy

Director of Maintenance

tlevy@ucpboston.org